Spring Studio Sale April 27-28

 

My studio is in an amazing location just steps from the Brooklyn Botanic Garden and the Brooklyn Museum of Art.  There are already two great reasons to come visit this neighborhood the weekend of April 27-28: The Cherry Blossom Festival and the John Singer Sargent Watercolors exhibit at the Museum!  I’ll have my studio doors open for visitors to stop by from 1PM – 7PM on Saturday and 1PM-5PM on Sunday.  I have lots of small paintings for sale and the price is $7.00 per square inch.  (different prices apply for studio paintings)  If you just want to come say hi, that’s great too!  Feel free to email with any questions about the event.  For those of you who can’t make it in person and are interested in buying paintings through email I’ll work on compiling a list of what’s available.  Please email if you’re interested in seeing this! emilie@emilielee.com

Studio Map

A My studio: 102 Montgomery St, Brooklyn, NY.
B Brooklyn Botanic Garden.  
Brooklyn Museum of Art.
Subways: 2,3,4,5,B,Q,S

My first NYC plein air of the 2013 season!  Sunset from the Red Hook Pier. 5"x10"

My first NYC plein air of the 2013 season! Sunset from the Red Hook Pier. 5″x10″

Now that my studio painting is off the easel and the weather is warming up, I’m excited to crank out some new plein air studies in the next few weeks!  Stay tuned for another update on new paintings that will be available during my studio sale.

2 thoughts on “Spring Studio Sale April 27-28

  1. Emily, Matt and I are so sorry that we will miss this. I’m sure it will be a terrific gathering. Love to you and your art, Libby

Leave a Reply

